Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

At Lou Plastic Surgery, we are very confident about the quality of our care and the radiance of our aesthetic surgery results. We believe that after just one visit to our Houston, TX office, your search for a great surgeon and a fantastic support staff will be over. However, we want you to hear what current and previous Lou Plastic Surgery patients have to say about us so that you don’t have to take our word for it. We invite you to read through testimonials and patient reviews before scheduling your consultation with Dr. Lou. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Filter10 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2020

Going back for a tummy tuck and liposuction and Brest lift - They are beautiful and going back for a tummy tuck and liposuction and Brest lift like he suggested but I didn't listen or do it but regretted it now. Dr. Lou is famous and amazing an he don't over price at all he is one in a billion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I’m always very pleased with the results. Dr. Lou and his staff are awesome. He’s done my tummy tuck, neck lift, mini-facelift and Botox. More

5.0
Review from PB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2020

I recently had some midsection work done by Dr. Lou. At first I was nervous and apprehensive on the procedure, but with his professionalism and the wonderful staff making me so comfortable, I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing help. It was just simply an eas, happy experience for me. More

bird eye.png
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Lou did an outstanding job! - My breasts look amazing and beautiful. Dr. Lou did an outstanding job! And I'm definitely going back for my tummy tuck. He is extremely professional and has a great bedside manner. His work is outstanding and has a great outgoing attitude. He felt very comfortable and loved the after work highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2019

Excellent outcome after abdominoplasty, brachioplasty and liposuction. Two weeks out healing well and Dr. Lou’s team has given me a plan for the rest of my recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2019

Excellent outcome after abdominoplasty, brachioplasty and liposuction. Two weeks out healing well and Dr. Lou’s team has given me a plan for the rest of my recovery. More

5.0
Review from BT  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2017

Dr. Lou did an excellent job on my tummy tuck! He and his staff were amazing to work with as well. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2014

Almost 40 Year Young in Desperate Need of a New Body. Houston, TX - For the past 10 years i was contemplating a tummy tuck to delete and correct the damage cause during my pregnancy. My son is 13 now and I made a resolution to have the best shape ever by the time I turn 40. Well, I have a whole year to keep working on my image and make my dream come true..Be the best and feel the best. With a background in the health field the name of Dr. Lou was familiar and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2013

Tummy Tuck Revision - WOW!! Awesome!! POSTED NEW PICTURES..... - I went to Tijuana, MX in January 2012 to have a Tummy Tuck, Lipo, Fat Transfer and Hernia repair. I had everything done and was very pleased with my results from the Lipo and Fat Transfer. The Dr. in Tijuana didn't remove enough fat from my stomach and my stomach started getting bigger over the year. I decided to get Lipo and consulted a few PS, all of which said the Lipo would be enough. I went to Dr. Lou and he told me upfront that Lipo alone wouldn't be enough to achieve the look and results I wanted. He told me that a Tummy Tuck Revision would give me the results I wanted. I'm very very pleased with the results. I love my results from Dr. L. So glad I decided to use him. And the staff at Special Surgery was EXCELLENT. Overall I have had a WONDERFUL experience, and my recovery and follow-up has been great! Thanks Dr. L (I will post my after pictures this weekend) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2010

Love my Tummy Tuck & Lipo - Houston - Dr. L is very detailed. He took twice the time as other doctors to explain each step of the tummy tuck/lipo process to me, which was very important. I really trust him and couldn't be happier with my results.One thing to note: His practice is not "flashy" like the doctor that did my lift (which was a negative to me at first); however, I am so thankful I went with less flash and a doctor I trust completely that delivered great results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.