Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

At Lou Plastic Surgery, we are very confident about the quality of our care and the radiance of our aesthetic surgery results. We believe that after just one visit to our Houston, TX office, your search for a great surgeon and a fantastic support staff will be over. However, we want you to hear what current and previous Lou Plastic Surgery patients have to say about us so that you don’t have to take our word for it. We invite you to read through testimonials and patient reviews before scheduling your consultation with Dr. Lou. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2020

I Trust Him Implicitly - Doctor Lou is wonderful and a brilliant doctor, always so happy with the results and his bedside manner!!!!I had a mini face lift and neck lift and I couldn’t be happier because it looks so natural. I also recently had kybella for under my chin. Have been recommending him to friends and people I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I went for a consultation yesterday with Dr. Lou about possible eyelid surgery. I met with his assistant, Erica first, and then with him. Erica was delightful and made me feel very much at ease. Dr. Lou was extremely professional, yet warm and personable. He’s very easy to talk to. I felt so comfortable talking with him that we ended up discussing some other procedures that might be an option for me, including a neck and chin lift. I left with a lot of information and material to go over and will decide what I want done soon. Whatever I decide, Dr. Lou is definitely going to be my plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2020

Amazing Experience and Very Satisfied - Doctor Lou was wonderful. Exceeded my expectations. Same for Erica his nurse!!! I had a lower mini facelift with neck included and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Doctor Lou also has an excellent bedside manner. He is also very patient with all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

From start to finish the level of care I received was always at a 10!! I went in for a consultation on a few problem areas of mine I was considering filler for. I had gotten a botched lip filler job years back from an untrustworthy source so I was scared of getting my lips or any injectable a again. Dr. Lou and his staff listened to all my fears and concerns and presented me with several options. They helped remove all my reservations and fears, they are very knowledge and reassuring. Dr. Lou & Erika helped me on my visit and truly put me at ease. I was a little nervous for pricing but I found it to be quite reasonable if you have any fears or uncertainties the consultation is well worth it. There was no pressure and it was a very pleasant process overall. I got filler in my lips and on a small bump on my nose all with one syringe!!! I was going for subtle and kissable and that’s exactly what I got! I’m really happy with my results so if your considering anything rest assured you’ll be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I’m always very pleased with the results. Dr. Lou and his staff are awesome. He’s done my tummy tuck, neck lift, mini-facelift and Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

If I had known that the procedure that I had just six days ago that was fast and totally painless I would have had it done a long long time. I had the mini face lift done, sagging jawline totally gone! Dr Lou is such a comfortable Doc to be around and is brilliant so is his aide Erica. I would give more than five stars if I could. totally happy and great experience. This is my second visit to Dr Lou, each visit I never felt rushed or uncomfortable, I am extremely happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

If I had known that the procedure that I had just six days ago that was fast and totally painless I would have had it done a long long time. I had the mini face lift done, sagging jawline totally gone! Dr Lou is such a comfortable Doc to be around and is brilliant so is his aide Erica. I would give more than five stars if I could. totally happy and great experience. This is my second visit to Dr Lou, each visit I never felt rushed or uncomfortable, I am extremely happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Recently had an blepharoplasty procedure perform by Dr. Lou. The procedure was quick and painless. If you want this procedure done, you need to come here. Dr. Lou, Amber and Erica are true professionals, they provide great customer services and really cater to you. Definitely would recommend Lou Plastic Surgery to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Dr. Lou was very straightforward and explained everything in detail. I went in for a fractured nose and he had honest answers which I loved. He gives realistic opinions which is what anyone could ask for. So if you're looking for someone kind yet straight to the point, Dr. Lou is the person to see. More

5.0
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2015

After Dr. Lou spent time with me discussing my options, I ended up making a decision to get a mini-facelift and Dr. Lou did the surgery. Everything went very well with the surgery and the hospital center where I had it done. After I healed from the surgery, I did get a few injections of Restylane. This does cause some bruising, but that is side-affect for a few days and it goes away. In every respect, Dr. Lou did a fantastic job and was always very professional and took time to talk to me about the different options I had. His staff was amazing, too. They would always get back to me quickly with any questions and treated me in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Derek Lou to others with no hesitation. I went in to see Dr. Lou based on the $180 for 20 units of Botox treatments. However, I wasn't exactly sure what I wanted to do to deal with the aging in my face.In every respect, Dr. Lou did a fantastic job and was always very professional and took time to talk to me about the different options I had. His staff was amazing, too. They would always get back to me quickly with any questions and treated me in a very professional manner More

angieslist.png
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from AL  |  Source: AngiesList  |  Aug 28, 2013

Botox areas around the eyes with good results. Will do it again. About treatment around the mouth area caused bad bruising. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.