Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lou Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

At Lou Plastic Surgery, we are very confident about the quality of our care and the radiance of our aesthetic surgery results. We believe that after just one visit to our Houston, TX office, your search for a great surgeon and a fantastic support staff will be over. However, we want you to hear what current and previous Lou Plastic Surgery patients have to say about us so that you don’t have to take our word for it. We invite you to read through testimonials and patient reviews before scheduling your consultation with Dr. Lou. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Filter90 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Dr. Lou is the BEST!!! I don’t even know how to start or if I can even put into words the amazing experience Ive had throughout the years . Dr. Lou and his amazing, caring staff are the best in Houston.. I visit Dr. Lou a few times a year for Botox. A little Botox is a great way to tighten the skin and make these problematic lines and wrinkles disappear. In addition, I had a breast reduction a few years ago. I would had never gone elsewhere, My breast look amazing. I’m 47 years old and can affirm Dr. Lou is the BEST!!! I’m still the happiest gal in the world with my results and how sexy I look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Always a stress free experience. Dr. Lou is patient and takes time to answer questions and relieve any anxieties. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I inquired about surgery during the economic shutdown. I have never been one to love yo show my body off, and after having 3 kids I was embarrassed. Having to take pictures and send them in was hard. Dr. Lou was wonderful. He made me feel comfortable and never body shamed me. His staff was super accommodating and kind. They all explained things so well and the whole process as painless as possible. My post-op care was excellent. My body freaked out on me (no fault of Dr.Lou’s) and he reassured me that he would take care and fix everything. His staff was so kind and responsive. If I could do it again I would. I have never been happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Wouldn't go anywhere else! Allie Fisher gave me the best SkinPen experience. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions throughout the entire process! The clinic was super cute and comfortable as well. I will definitely be back! Not to mention...my results are amazing. My skin has NEVER felt & looked better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr Lou & staff are amazing!! They provide excellent Medspa services in a friendly atmosphere. I am extremely happy with my facial treatments. I look and feel much younger. L.O. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr Lou and his staff are absolutely wonderful to work with. I had lost 190 lbs and needed a lot of excess skin removed in my chest and abdominal area. I’m still in recovery but I’m loving my new body, the work Dr Lou did is amazing. The staff happily helped me navigate cost, insurance and all things I have no to little experience with. I plan to come back for any future work on other parts of my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I had my first appointment with Dr. Lou and had a great experience. He listened to my concerns and explained how he was going to address them. He didn’t pressure me to get anything additional done or push me outside of my comfort zone. I really appreciated that and felt very comfortable! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I went for a consultation yesterday with Dr. Lou about possible eyelid surgery. I met with his assistant, Erica first, and then with him. Erica was delightful and made me feel very much at ease. Dr. Lou was extremely professional, yet warm and personable. He’s very easy to talk to. I felt so comfortable talking with him that we ended up discussing some other procedures that might be an option for me, including a neck and chin lift. I left with a lot of information and material to go over and will decide what I want done soon. Whatever I decide, Dr. Lou is definitely going to be my plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Excellent service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I see Dr. Lou for minimal procedures that help prevent migraines and premature aging. I am grateful for Dr. Lou’s expertise and encouragement for a natural progression to see what will work best for me long term.💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Lou changed my whole life. After having two big fat babies by c-section, I had lost 85 pounds working out and dieting but I still had so much loose skin and muscle separation I hated it, and it was so depressing that I had done it the hard way and just couldn’t go any further. When I first visited the office, every one of the ladies made me feel so comfortable and welcome. They understood exactly what I was wanting and they were all so supportive. Erica was amazing. She handled all of my paperwork quickly and never hesitated to answer my questions. And Dr. Lou himself was so kind and easy to talk to. I didn’t feel any discomfort at all explaining to him what I wanted. He was honest and direct with me about what I could realistically expect. I felt like I had his complete attention on every appointment. And my results were mind blowing! I still have moments where I can’t believe that I don’t have all that skin anymore. I highly recommend Dr. Lou for your surgical wants and needs. He and his staff are cut from a very special cloth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

My visit was great,i was attended to in a very friendly manner right from the front desk to the consultation room,Dr Lou was very nice,he listened then answered all my questions....can’t wait to be back for my procedure... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

From start to finish the level of care I received was always at a 10!! I went in for a consultation on a few problem areas of mine I was considering filler for. I had gotten a botched lip filler job years back from an untrustworthy source so I was scared of getting my lips or any injectable a again. Dr. Lou and his staff listened to all my fears and concerns and presented me with several options. They helped remove all my reservations and fears, they are very knowledge and reassuring. Dr. Lou & Erika helped me on my visit and truly put me at ease. I was a little nervous for pricing but I found it to be quite reasonable if you have any fears or uncertainties the consultation is well worth it. There was no pressure and it was a very pleasant process overall. I got filler in my lips and on a small bump on my nose all with one syringe!!! I was going for subtle and kissable and that’s exactly what I got! I’m really happy with my results so if your considering anything rest assured you’ll be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

A friendly, polite person answered the phone with my first phone call to set up an appointment. That was so refreshing and a wonderful surprise! The entire experience from setting up an appointment to the consultation was exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr. Lou & his staff are phenomenal! I was lucky enough to win lip fillers from a drawing through Instagram! From the moment I walked in....the new facility was beautiful & seemed to be well sanitized/cleaned! Everyone was so kind from the front desk lady, to Allie (amazing esthetician) who was helping out Dr. Lou the entire time during my appt...to the office manager checking on my lips after my appt. My experience was beyond my expectations! Dr. Lou listened & gave me the EXACT results I was looking for. His bedside manner was definitely recognized & I couldn’t be more thankful for the opportunity that was presented to me! It was my first time coming, but most definitely won’t be my last! I look forward to working with him & his staff in the near future💉🔪 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2020

Very informational. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

My experience with Dr. Lou was pleasant and satisfying! I got Botox in my forehead and fillers in my lips and wow! I’ve gone to a couple different places but I’ve never had anyone shape them the way he has. They’re soft and shaped perfectly. Dr. Lou listened to all my questions, answered patiently and provided great suggestions. His entire staff was warm and welcoming and the new office was beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Great experience! Knowledgeable and friendly doctor and staff. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

Such a lovely staff & Dr. Lou was phenomenal! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I’m always very pleased with the results. Dr. Lou and his staff are awesome. He’s done my tummy tuck, neck lift, mini-facelift and Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

If I had known that the procedure that I had just six days ago that was fast and totally painless I would have had it done a long long time. I had the mini face lift done, sagging jawline totally gone! Dr Lou is such a comfortable Doc to be around and is brilliant so is his aide Erica. I would give more than five stars if I could. totally happy and great experience. This is my second visit to Dr Lou, each visit I never felt rushed or uncomfortable, I am extremely happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

If I had known that the procedure that I had just six days ago that was fast and totally painless I would have had it done a long long time. I had the mini face lift done, sagging jawline totally gone! Dr Lou is such a comfortable Doc to be around and is brilliant so is his aide Erica. I would give more than five stars if I could. totally happy and great experience. This is my second visit to Dr Lou, each visit I never felt rushed or uncomfortable, I am extremely happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Very professional staff! Erica is the most helpful office manager ever. Dr. Lou will literally sit there for as long as he is needed and answer any questions you have. I could not imagine someone else doing this procedure for me than the friendly staff at Lou Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Lou is Awwesome. He listens very well to what you want and make it happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

Dr. Lou and his staff are very nice and listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Dr. Lou and Erica are simply amazing! Dr. Lou is not only a very talented surgeon he is a very patient, nice, and comforting Dr. Him and Erica never made me feel rushed or like I was asking too many questions and made me feel completely comfortable, I love them and am forever grateful to them for changing my life. Allie has been wonderful with post op treatments as well, could not ask for a better team than Lou Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr. Lou and his team are absolutely phenomenal and were God sent. I'd previously considered another surgeon for my procedure but didn't feel quite comfortable with him. So, I searched my insurance portal, and found Dr. Lou. I respect how he believes in knowing exactly what he's going into before a surgical procedure. Therefore, I was scheduled to have several CAT scans done before cutting into the unknown. He was very attentive during my healing process, and even came to my aid on Christmas day to check on me. His right hand person/office manager, Erica is more kind than I can express! She assured me that everything would go as planned, and ALWAYS greeted me with a smile....she even took out time to listen to me speak about my past moments of depression due to my displeasure with my body. What more can I say? Dr. Lou is an absolutely AMAZING and extremely CARING surgeon!! I'd choose this practice all over again if need be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

I saw Dr. Lou for a second opinion after an incident involving my thumb. There's a long story behind how the injury got so bad, but finding Dr. Lou was the best thing that ever happened to me. I only wish I had known him at the onset of this ordeal. The day before I met Dr. Lou, another doctor (at a clinic) was trying to convince me to go into emergency surgery to open my thumb up for what they said was infected very badly. Turns out, there was no infection at all, which was exactly what Dr. Lou confirmed before the results even came back. Dr. Lou is the best in my opinion. A doctor has to be able to listen (and there was a lot of background to give him), have compassion for the patient (which I was totally convinced he cared about me, what I was going through and my fears) and still provide the best solution for the problem. He had to clean up (cut) my thumb pretty good (and by good - it wasn't pretty, but I felt nothing b/c I was numb), but I immediately started the down road to recovery which no other doctor (I had seen 3 already) could get me to. It's because of Dr. Lou and his staff that I write this long review. I haven't experienced anything this traumatic in my adult life! Some people would say "it's just a thumb"...but you don't realize how much you need a thumb until it's almost gone! I'm almost 100% healed and Dr. Lou and his nurses have guided me every step of the way. They make you feel like family and you just don't get better than that these days! Thank you for everything Dr. Lou, Erika and Allie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Lou was excellent. 1 year post op and I'm so pleased with my results. Would absolutely do it again! Dr. Lou listened to me and worked to give me my desired result. He didn't push anything on me or pressure me to do more. His staff was very helpful and welcoming for every visit. I traveled 2.5 hours from out of town to use him and would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

I saw Dr. Lou for a second opinion after an incident involving my thumb. There's a long story behind how the injury got so bad, but finding Dr. Lou was the best thing that ever happened to me. I only wish I had known him at the onset of this ordeal. The day before I met Dr. Lou, another doctor (at a clinic) was trying to convince me to go into emergency surgery to open my thumb up for what they said was infected very badly. Turns out, there was no infection at all, which was exactly what Dr. Lou confirmed before the results even came back. Dr. Lou is the best in my opinion. A doctor has to be able to listen (and there was a lot of background to give him), have compassion for the patient (which I was totally convinced he cared about me, what I was going through and my fears) and still provide the best solution for the problem. He had to clean up (cut) my thumb pretty good (and by good - it wasn't pretty, but I felt nothing b/c I was numb), but I immediately started the down road to recovery which no other doctor (I had seen 3 already) could get me to. It's because of Dr. Lou and his staff that I write this long review. I haven't experienced anything this traumatic in my adult life! Some people would say "it's just a thumb"...but you don't realize how much you need a thumb until it's almost gone! I'm almost 100% healed and Dr. Lou and his nurses have guided me every step of the way. They make you feel like family and you just don't get better than that these days! Thank you for everything Dr. Lou, Alexis and Ally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Love the doctor and the nurses. They were very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

I've just had my last post-op visit and will miss seeing Dr. Lou, Amber, and the other gals. I wish all of my docs and their staff were so personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

The best I know! Staff is awesome! I'd recommend him to friends family anyone whose thinking of doing any cosmetics done, he's the one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Dr. Lou was excellent. 1 year post op and I'm so pleased with my results. Would absolutely do it again! Dr. Lou listened to me and worked to give me my desired result. He didn't push anything on me or pressure me to do more. His staff was very helpful and welcoming for every visit. I traveled 2.5 hours from out of town to use him and would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

I love Dr Lou but I ain't like postponing my surg til Nov! 😡😡😂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

The best I know! Staff is awesome! I'd recommend him to friends family anyone whose thinking of doing any cosmetics done, he's the one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Outstanding doctor and staff! I definitely recommend Dr. Lou to anyone. Dr. Lou is a respectful expert and simply the best! His staff is extremely welcoming and helpful. 5 stars for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

I loved my experience with DR. Lou, he was nice, optimistic and a total professional. I recommend going to Dr. Lou if you’re looking for a good surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Lou took me in same day because it was urgent and he was very professional and listens to all my concerns. He didn’t try to sell me or treat me for something I didn’t need. I highly recommend and trust him to take care of any surgical or no surgical needs. Thanks Doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Dr. Lou was excellent. 1 year post op and I'm so pleased with my results. Would absolutely do it again! Dr. Lou listened to me and worked to give me my desired result. He didn't push anything on me or pressure me to do more.His staff was very helpful and welcoming for every visit.I traveled 2.5 hours from out of town to use him and would do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I have to say my consultation with Dr.Lou was really good!. He is very professional and informative on breasts augmentation and made my boyfriend and I feel super comfortable. His staffs are really nice and accommodating. I am booking my surgery this summer and I have been shopping around with multiple surgeons and I finally found the one. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Excellent service. Staff is super friendly and Provide a comfortable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

So far so good! All of the staff is very knowledgable! They all encourage lots of questions and are eager to make you comfortable with your procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

The best I know! Staff is awesome! I'd recommend him to friends family anyone whose thinking of doing any cosmetics done, he's the one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

A Very Honest Dr. and a Welcoming Staff! Did a great job with my filler ! Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

Extremely satisfied with my results!! I still have some more time to see full results but overall very satisfied with what I am seeing so far! Dr. Lou and his staff are amazing! I highly recommed Lou Plastic Surgery yo anyone looking to make a life changing look!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Lou and his whole staff are amazing! Very friendly and professional. I went in for consultation on a Thursday and was able to get my surgery done on Monday. I am writing this review one day after surgery and I feel great, can't wait for my follow up tomorrow. I highly recommend Dr. Lou for any of your Cosmetic needs. 6 stars if I could!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Excellent staff. Dr. Lou took his time during consultation and answered my many questions. Great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

I’m so happy with the experience that I’ve had with Dr Lou and his staff. I feel amazing and was supported the whole way through! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S...  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

The best I know! Staff is awesome! I'd recommend him to friends family anyone whose thinking of doing any cosmetics done, he's the one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

The staff here is amazing. They are very knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Lou is EXTREMELY personable and easy to communicate with. I look forward to my surgery date in one week. I know my results will be phenomenal!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

The best I know! Staff is awesome! I'd recommend him to friends family anyone whose thinking of doing any cosmetics done, he's the one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I went yesterday for a consultation for a procedure. I ended up getting his skin care line because I was breaking out a lot to the point where my pimples and breakouts started to hurt. I went home and applied the products on my face the way I was instructed to do so and I know it may sound unbelievable, but the next day the redness and pain from my break outs was gone. I felt my face clean and refreshed and not tacky or heavy. His products are amazing and him and his staff are amazing and helpful. I cannot wait to also get my procedure done. I feel like I am in great hands. I extremely recommend Dr. Lou and his staff for all your beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Amazing and very friendly staff. Loving my IPL results. Thank you Lucy!! I highly recommend whether it is facial treatments or if you would like body improvements. I am starting their weight loss and can’t wait to see my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

My first visit was today. The staff is very friendly. Lucy is amazing!! She explained everything in full detail and also recommended follow up with additional procedures which I will do in the near future. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Great customer service I was recommended by Lucy and she was very responsive answering all my questions very helpful I would recommend to everyone great office great pricing let me tell you and the doctor was very helpful very professional answered all questions as well also the girl in the front Anna very lovely girl great job you guys keep up the great work people check them out you will not be disappointed at all !! 10* stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

Dr Lou and office manager " Erica " plus the staff " Amber " have been so amazing with not only the AMAZING DETAILS on my past and current procedures being done have been so GREAT and topping the bedside manners off also is just " AMAZING "and the most important part is feeling convertible ! This is the Dr's office you want " Trust " ! I have been to a number and nothing can compare with Dr Lou's Plastic Surgeon :) :) and going back next week ! hope to see more of this from other patients ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

Love dr Lou!!! Always a great experience!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

So far so good! All of the staff is very knowledgable! They all encourage lots of questions and are eager to make you comfortable with your procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Very happy with my visit! Super friendly staff and doctor. Will return in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Dr. Lou and his staff were amazing. I was a little uncomfortable as I had never considered plastic surgery before. He took the time to explain fully the options and really helped me understand the procedures, anticipated recovery and when I would be back at work and regular activity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

I've just had my last post-op visit and will miss seeing Dr. Lou, Amber, and the other gals. I wish all of my docs and their staff were so personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Friendly staff with a super comfortable environment. Dr. Lou is very professional & sweet... easy going guy too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Dr. Lou and his whole staff are amazing! Very friendly and professional. I went in for consultation on a Thursday and was able to get my surgery done on Monday. I am writing this review one day after surgery and I feel great, can't wait for my follow up tomorrow. I highly recommend Dr. Lou for any of your Cosmetic needs. 6 stars if I could!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

They made me feel very comfortable and patiently answered every question I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Dr Lou and his staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

Doctor Lou Is Amazing!! He makes sure you feel comfortable with whatever you are looking into getting he explains every single process of the procedure being done since it can be a little overwhelming not knowing what the process is but he will definitely answer every question you have. The Staff is also very amazing i recommend it 100% they are there to help you in anything you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

Great expirience. Felt very comfortable and taken care of. Staff is great! Doctor amazing ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

DR. DEREK LOU IS AN AWESOME AND AMAZING AT HIS JOB.HE IS A PEOPLE, PATIENT PERSON. HE ANWERS EVERY QUESTION YOU HAVE AND WILL NOT LEAVE UNTIL YOU HAVE ASKED ALL OF THEM AND WILL COME RIGHT BACK IF YOU FORGET A QUESTION. I AM CERY PLEASED AND HAVE BEEN GOING TO HIM SINCE 2008. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

Dr. Lou is great and the staff is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

Dr Lou is always very personable and attentive. He's the only one I trust with my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2018

Dr Lou always takes time to listen to what my goals and concerns are. He offers, without the sales pressure, what he thinks are the best options to achieve my goal(s). He is trustworthy and dedicated to his patients. His office staff are very professional, friendly, and always smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I found Dr. Lou's office staff to be very professional, helpful and reassuring and was put at ease immediately. Dr. Lou's bedside manner is reassuring and inspires confidence. I was very pleased and feel my choice was a good one.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Such a wonderful Doctor - amazing bedside manner. He takes time to discuss all questions in layman's terms. Staff is experienced and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

Dr.Lou and his staff member Amber, are true professionals. I'm very fortunate to be recommended to this location . Had a excellent painless minor surgery. Went flawless and recovery was so good, I still attended my gym the same day. Thank you Dr.Lou More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Professional, informative, and patient! From the very beginning this practice was a breeze to deal with. The girl who answers when I call, Amber, is so nice and always happily answers the 5,000 (exaggerating) questions I tend to have. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Couldn't say better things about Dr Lou and his staff. I have been dealing with an injured finger from a palm thorn for months. My other hand surgeon wouldn't operate, deciding that it was a fungal issue and sending me to a disease specialist who put me on weeks of unnecessary drugs. Dr Lou went in on the same day I saw him and retrieved the tip of the palm thorn. Dr Lou was recommended to me by a friend and I ignored them for a more local doctor. Don't be like me - go see Dr Lou straight away! And everyone in the office are really nice and friendly. I couldn't have felt more at ease. 100% happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Recently had an blepharoplasty procedure perform by Dr. Lou. The procedure was quick and painless. If you want this procedure done, you need to come here. Dr. Lou, Amber and Erica are true professionals, they provide great customer services and really cater to you. Definitely would recommend Lou Plastic Surgery to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Quickly removed a couple moles from my face. I'm still healing so I don't know the final result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

I cannot express enough appreciation for Dr. Lou and his associates for the excellent work done and the giving of their time. They are wonderful people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

I’m schedule for two small procedure sessions and so far everything is going great. I loved how the staff and Dr. Lou made me feel so welcome and most important they listened attentively to my inquiries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

Dr. Lou was very straightforward and explained everything in detail. I went in for a fractured nose and he had honest answers which I loved. He gives realistic opinions which is what anyone could ask for. So if you're looking for someone kind yet straight to the point, Dr. Lou is the person to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

Professional, informative, and patient! From the very beginning this practice was a breeze to deal with. The girl who answers when I call, Amber, is so nice and always happily answers the 5,000 (exaggerating) questions I tend to have. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

Dr. Lou has to be the best Dr! In the world!! He made me look and feel beautiful again! Thank Dr. Lou from the bottom of my heart for the outstanding job you did on me... your God sent !! and your staff is out of this world awesomeness! 100% well done! Made my Christmas so delightful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

Couldn't say better things about Dr Lou and his staff. I have been dealing with an injured finger from a palm thorn for months. My other hand surgeon wouldn't operate, deciding that it was a fungal issue and sending me to a disease specialist who put me on weeks of unnecessary drugs.Dr Lou went in on the same day I saw him and retrieved the tip of the palm thorn. Dr Lou was recommended to me by a friend and I ignored them for a more local doctor. Don't be like me - go see Dr Lou straight away! And everyone in the office are really nice and friendly. I couldn't have felt more at ease. 100% happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr.Lou for many years and I have never been anything but beyond satisfied! From Botox to Filler to Cosmetic and even Insurance related procedures, him and his staff have always treated me with the upmost respect and kindness. I would definitely recommend Lou Plastic Surgery to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

Dr. Lou was really nice and took his time in explaining things to me. I wanted to make sure and give me time to process and think about what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

Dr. Lou is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2017

Dr. Lou and his staff were really friendly. He was very thorough when discussing the procedure and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2017

I had a Kybella treatment done by Dr. Lou. I was really impressed with his bedside manner. He was extremely detailed from start to finish and I couldn't be happier with my results. Definitely go to him if you're looking for a well versed surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.