Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lou Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

At Lou Plastic Surgery, we are very confident about the quality of our care and the radiance of our aesthetic surgery results. We believe that after just one visit to our Houston, TX office, your search for a great surgeon and a fantastic support staff will be over. However, we want you to hear what current and previous Lou Plastic Surgery patients have to say about us so that you don’t have to take our word for it. We invite you to read through testimonials and patient reviews before scheduling your consultation with Dr. Lou. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

I wanted to write a review to thank Erika for helping me arranged my appointment with Dr. Lou to get some injections done. She helped me iron out some questions I had about the injectable products. I've been going to Dr. Lou for over a year now and his work is superior and he really provides excellent patient care. I definitely recommend Dr. Lou for all cosmetic needs whether it's small or large. Remember to ask for Erika when you call to book your appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

I wanted to write a review to thank Erika for helping me arranged my appointment with Dr. Lou to get some injections done. She helped me iron out some questions I had about the injectable products. I’ve been going to Dr. Lou for over a year now and his work is superior and he really provides excellent patient care. I definitely recommend Dr. Lou for all cosmetic needs whether it’s small or large. Remember to ask for Erika when you call to book your appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2017

This was my second or third time with Dr. Lou.  He does all of my injections - quick and fairly pain free.  He bedside manner is casual and straightforward which I enjoy.  The staff are very nice and accommodating!  Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr.Lou for many years and I have never been anything but beyond satisfied! From Botox to Filler to Cosmetic and even Insurance related procedures, him and his staff have always treated me with the upmost respect and kindness. I would definitely recommend Lou Plastic Surgery to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2017

Well after reading the other reviews  I can say I have  never had a hard time reaching staff and  making an appointment !  Also Dr. Lou has turned out to be a great long term fixture in my life.  Sometimes the best are the Dr.'s that stay consistent , decent prices , and they too respect your time.    I Give Dr Lou and his total staff an A+! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2017

Well after reading the other reviews  I can say I have  never had a hard time reaching staff and  making an appointment !  Also Dr. Lou has turned out to be a great long term fixture in my life.  Sometimes the best are the Dr.’s that stay consistent , decent prices , and they too respect your time.    I Give Dr Lou and his total staff an A+! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Lou now for over a year and everything has been perfect. The staff is super friendly! He does all my injections and I trust him completely. He also did facial surgery on my sister and she is stunning! I highly recommend if you are looking for any of your cosmetic needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2016

I have met with several cosmetic surgeons and never have I had an experience like I did with Dr. Lou. He is very genuine and humble for being a Harvard graduate, plastic surgeon. He's extremely knowledgeable in all cosmetic services, great office, great staff and most importantly phenomenal surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2016

I have met with several cosmetic surgeons and never have I had an experience like I did with Dr. Lou. He is very genuine and humble for being a Harvard graduate, plastic surgeon. He’s extremely knowledgeable in all cosmetic services, great office, great staff and most importantly phenomenal surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.