Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lou Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

At Lou Plastic Surgery, we are very confident about the quality of our care and the radiance of our aesthetic surgery results. We believe that after just one visit to our Houston, TX office, your search for a great surgeon and a fantastic support staff will be over. However, we want you to hear what current and previous Lou Plastic Surgery patients have to say about us so that you don’t have to take our word for it. We invite you to read through testimonials and patient reviews before scheduling your consultation with Dr. Lou. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Answered all of my questions very professionally. Staff was very caring. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Lou is a GREAT surgeon. He is very professional. And great office and staff! You have to go see him! He will give you the results you want. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Very informative & professional. Office staff is very courteous. Highly recommended!!! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Lou is a GREAT surgeon. He is very professional. And great office and staff! You have to go see him! He will give you the results you want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Answered all of my questions very professionally. Staff was very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Very informative & professional. Office staff is very courteous. Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 23, 2015

Dr Lou is very professional, and throughly covers any concerns & questions. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 23, 2015

Dr Lou is very professional, and throughly covers any concerns & questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 18, 2015

Dr Lou is great!! He is reasonably priced and has a great bedside manner! I severed a flexor tendon in my finger and he fixed me right up! If I ever need surgery like that again, he'll be my first choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 18, 2015

Dr Lou is great!! He is reasonably priced and has a great bedside manner! I severed a flexor tendon in my finger and he fixed me right up! If I ever need surgery like that again, he'll be my first choice!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2015

He is always caring aboyt my medical issue ..a ove and beyond ny expectations. Also very knowledgeable. Great Dr, Great person.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2015

He is always caring aboyt my medical issue ..a ove and beyond ny expectations. Also very knowledgeable. Great Dr, Great person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2015

Eriqua was very thoughtful, and helpful wirh paper work. The office environment ...OMG wonderful! Dr. Lou is my kind of doctor, patient concerned, spends time with you no rushing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2015

Eriqua was very thoughtful, and helpful wirh paper work. The office environment ...OMG wonderful! Dr. Lou is my kind of doctor, patient concerned, spends time with you no rushing. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 02, 2015

I wish you would please have a few chairs in the waiting area that don't have arm rest, I am a big guy and the chairs where very tight and uncomfortable. Remember this is the South not Colorado.Other than that I was impressed with Dr Lou. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 12, 2014

Dr. Lou and his staff are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 12, 2014

Dr. Lou and his staff are the best!!!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 28, 2014

He and his staff are always wonderful and very professional! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 28, 2014

He and his staff are always wonderful and very professional! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.